8 Word Stories

There may be a story hidden in every sentence that someone chooses to say. You’ve just got to un-word the worded mystery.

I’m a sad collection of ‘maybe’s and ‘almost’s.

You came. You loved.  You conquered. You left.

His seductive real eyes hid    dangerous real lies.

You are my exclusive exception.
Always, Forever.

Darkness was a hurricane.
The candle blew out.

I’m recovering from the scars you left me.

My heart just caught up with my mind.

You were my first love; not my last.

~Ritika

9 thoughts on “8 Word Stories

Leave a Reply

